Get in touch

Use these contacts to obtain broad-brush information about Europa Science. For specific information about each of our magazines, including editorial and advertising enquiries, please use the tabs at the top of the page to navigate to the individual sites.

General inquiries

Contact Pete Vine as follows:
E-mail: info@europascience.com
Telephone: +44 (0)1223 211170
Fax: +44 (0)1223 213385
Mail: Unit 9, Clifton Court, Cambridge, CB1 7BN

Sales inquiries

Please contact our individual representatives for each of our publications:

Electro Optics
Jon Hunt
E-mail: jon.hunt@europascience.com
Telephone: +44 (0)1223 275470
Fax: +44 (0)1223 213385
Mail: Unit 9, Clifton Court, Cambridge, CB1 7BN


Imaging and Machine Vision Europe and Laser Systems Europe
Eleanor Waters
E-mail: eleanor.waters@europascience.com
Telephone: +44 (0)1223 275473
Fax: +44 (0)1223 213385
Mail: Unit 9, Clifton Court, Cambridge, CB1 7BN


Scientific Computing World
Darren Ebbs
E-mail: darren.ebbs@europascience.com
Telephone: +44 (0)1223 275465
Fax: +44 (0)1223 213385
Mail: Unit 9, Clifton Court, Cambridge, CB1 7BN


Research Information
Alistair Gray
E-mail: alistair.gray@europascience.com
Telephone: +44 (0)1223 275467
Fax: +44 (0)1223 213385
Mail: Unit 9, Clifton Court, Cambridge, CB1 7BN


Fibre Systems
Sarah Ellis Miller
E-mail: sarah.ellis.miller@europascience.com
Telephone: +44 (0)1223 275468
Fax: +44 (0)1223 213385
Mail: Unit 9, Clifton Court, Cambridge, CB1 7BN

Editorial inquiries

Contact Tom Wilkie as follows:
E-mail: tom.wilkie@europascience.com
Telephone: +44 (0)1223 275461
Fax: +44 (0)1223 213385
Mail: Unit 9, Clifton Court, Cambridge, CB1 7BN

Subscription Inquiries

Contact Pete Vine as follows:
E-mail: pete.vine@europascience.com
Telephone: +44 (0)1223 275463
Fax: +44 (0)1223 213385
Mail: Unit 9, Clifton Court, Cambridge, CB1 7BN

You can download a copy of our Advertising Sales Terms and Conditions in PDF format (20k).