Get in touch

Use these contacts to obtain broad-brush information about Europa Science. For specific information about each of our magazines, including editorial and advertising enquiries, please use the tabs at the top of the page to navigate to the individual sites.

General inquiries

Contact Pete Vine as follows:
E-mail: info@europascience.com
Telephone: +44 (0)1223 221033
Fax: +44 (0)1223 213385
Mail: 4 Signet Court, Cambridge, CB5 8LA

Sales inquiries

Please contact our individual representatives for each of our publications:

Electro Optics
Jon Hunt
E-mail: jon.hunt@europascience.com
Telephone: +44 (0)1223 221044
Fax: +44 (0)1223 213385
Mail: 4 Signet Court, Cambridge, CB5 8LA


Imaging and Machine Vision Europe and Laser Systems Europe
Eleanor Waters
E-mail: eleanor.waters@europascience.com
Telephone: +44 (0)1223 221045
Fax: +44 (0)1223 213385
Mail: 4 Signet Court, Cambridge, CB5 8LA


Scientific Computing World
Darren Ebbs
E-mail: darren.ebbs@europascience.com
Telephone: +44 (0)1223 221039
Fax: +44 (0)1223 213385
Mail: 4 Signet Court, Cambridge, CB5 8LA


Research Information
Darren Ebbs
E-mail: darren.ebbs@europascience.com
Telephone: +44 (0)1223 221039
Fax: +44 (0)1223 213385
Mail: 4 Signet Court, Cambridge, CB5 8LA


Fibre Systems
Sarah Ellis Miller
E-mail: sarah.ellis.miller@europascience.com
Telephone: +44 (0)1223 221037
Fax: +44 (0)1223 213385
Mail: 4 Signet Court, Cambridge, CB5 8LA

Editorial inquiries

Contact Tom Wilkie as follows:
E-mail: tom.wilkie@europascience.com
Telephone: +44 (0)1223 275461
Fax: +44 (0)1223 213385
Mail: 4 Signet Court, Cambridge, CB5 8LA

Subscription Inquiries

Contact Sarah Sharpe as follows:
E-mail: sarah.sharpe@europascience.com
Telephone: +44 (0)1223 221036
Fax: +44 (0)1223 213385
Mail: 4 Signet Court, Cambridge, CB5 8LA

You can download a copy of our Advertising Sales Terms and Conditions in PDF format (20k).